The World’s Largest Support Network for SMEs

Working in collaboration with our 600+ business organisations throughout the world we are positioned to help SMEs find the right business partners.

The Enterprise Europe Network helps small business to make the most of the European marketplace. Working through local business organisations, we can help you:

· Develop your business in new markets

· Source or license new technologies

· Access EU finance and EU funding programmes.

Our member organisations include Chambers of Commerce and Industry, innovative technology centres, research institutes and development agencies. Most of them have been supporting local businesses for a long time. They know their clients' strengths and needs - and they know Europe.

As members of the Enterprise Europe Network we are linked up through powerful databases, sharing our knowledge and sourcing technologies and business partners across all Network countries. But we are also closely linked with the European Commission, which enables us to keep abreast of EU policies and to feed small companies' views back to Brussels.

253+

Clients worldwide

976+

Succeeded Projects

Malta Enterprise


Malta Enterprise is the country's economic development agency, tasked with attracting new foreign direct investment as well as facilitating the growth of existing operations.


The Malta Chamber of Commerce, Enterprise and Industry


The Malta Chamber of Commerce, Enterprise and Industry is the independent voice of the private sector in Malta. Its principal mission is to actively represent companies from all economic sectors and ensure that entrepreneurs enjoy the best competitive environment and regulatory conditions possible for the conduct of business.


The Malta Business Bureau


The Malta Business Bureau represents the Malta Chamber of Commerce, Enterprise and Industry and the Malta Hotels and Restaurants Association (MHRA) in Brussels and Malta. It does so by liaising directly with the European institutions, the Maltese Permanent Representation and with umbrella organisations such as BusinessEurope, EUROCHAMBRES and HOTREC on all policy and funding issues affecting Maltese business interests.


Malta Council for Science & Technology


The Malta Council for Science and Technology (MCST), acting for and on behalf of the Foundation for Science and Technology, is a public body established by the central government in 1988 with the mandate of advising government on science and technology policy.


Who Are We?

Meet Our Team

Sean Sciberras

Malta Enterprise

Financial Officer

sean.sciberras@maltaenterprise.com

Anthea Fabri

Malta Council for Science and Technology

Network Advisor

anthea.fabri@gov.mt

Martin Vieira

Malta Council for Science and Technology

EIC Accelerator Advisor

martin.vieira@gov.mt

Daniel Debono

Malta Business Bureau

SME Feedback Advisor

ddebono@mbb.org.mt

Gabriel Cassar

Malta Business Bureau

Sustainability Advisor

gcassar@mbb.org.mt

Sarah Abdilla

Malta Business Bureau

Network Advisor

sabdilla@mbb.org.mt

Michele Agius

Malta Business Bureau

Network Advisor

magius@mbb.org.mt

Diana Miceli

The Malta Chamber of Commerce, Enterprise & Industry

Network Advisor

diana.miceli@maltachamber.org.mt

Melanie Cuzzoni

The Malta Chamber of Commerce, Enterprise & Industry

Network Advisor

melanie.cuzzoni@maltachamber.org.mt

Oxana Mercieca

Malta Enterprise

Network Advisor

oxana.mercieca@maltaenterprise.com

Nathalie Adamson

Malta Enterprise

Network Advisor

nathalie.adamson@maltaenterprise.com

Kevin Mizzi

The Malta Chamber of Commerce, Enterprise & Industry

Network Advisor

kevin.mizzi@maltachamber.org.mt

Mel Aquilina

The Malta Chamber of Commerce, Enterprise & Industry

Communications Correspondent

mel.aquilina@maltachamber.org.mt

Alexia Pace Kiomall

Malta Enterprise

Digital Transformation Advisor

alexia.pace@maltaenterprise.com

Brigitte Tanti

Malta Enterprise

Consortium Coordinator and Network Advisor

brigitte.tanti@maltaenterprise.com

Lino Mintoff

The Malta Chamber of Commerce, Enterprise & Industry

Scale-up Advisor

lino.mintoff@maltachamber.org.mt

Timothy Alden

The Malta Chamber of Commerce, Enterprise & Industry

Sustainability Advisor

timothy.alden@maltachamber.org.mt

Joe Tanti

Malta Business Bureau

Access to Finance Advisor

ceo@mbb.org.mt